Family

Sometimes we forget that our parents and even grandparents are no longer in their youth just because they are active. We need to be more mindful and take care of the people who have molded us into who/what we are today. Hold their hands and love them fiercely so that no day can be lived with regret.

20130124-100233.jpg

One thought on “Family

  1. I wanted to take care of my parent too. But I ve not been doing as a action by myself. I will do caring my family well so that I will not regret anymore. Mina Ssi

Leave a Reply

